All your data will be deleted once you delete your account, profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. Make sure before you take this action and delete your account, there will be no revert to this action.
Delete your tier
Are you sure you want to delete this tier?
Pay By Wallet
You are about to purchase the items, do you want to proceed?